Released April 2021 by Excommunication Music Company

Produced by Ian Blurton, Pro Gold Studios, Toronto, ON

Cover Photo: Organize Urbex

Cover Layout/Design: Manfred Sittmann

Thank you: Ian Blurton, Glenn Milchem, Chris Chambers, Sherry Sinclaire, Glen Turner, Auteur Research, The Blossom Agency, Organize Urbex, Music Twitter

Glenn Milchem: Drums

Michael Macmillan: Bass

Manfred Sittmann: Guitars, Vocals

Ian Blurton: keyboards, guitar solo on Ceasefire

Chris Chambers: Drums on When The Wind Comes Down

Liner Notes: Recovery | Dreamland | LCPD